Shinty fixtures and results – 15.8.19

FORT V KILMALLIE 10/8/19 Triple goal scorer Scott Knox tackles Kilmallie’s Leigh Dunning in the Fort side’s 7- 0 win in the Strathdearn Cup semi-final. Picture Iain Ferguson,

Want to read more?

We value our content  and access to our full site is  only available with a  subscription. Your subscription entitles you to 7-day-a-week access to our website, plus a full digital copy of that week’s paper to read on your pc/mac or mobile device In addition your subscription includes access to digital archive copies from 2006 onwards

Just want to read one issue? No problem you can subscribe for just one week (or longer if you wish)

Already a subscriber?


Subscribe Now

Tulloch Homes
Camanachd Cup semi final
Kyles Athletic 0 v 3 Oban Caman

Strathdearn Cup semi finals
Newtonmore 2 v 1 Glenurquhart
Fort William 7 v 0 Kilmallie

Mowi Premiership
Kilmallie 1 v 2 Caberfeidh
Kingussie P v P Kinlochshiel
Pitch unplayable
Inveraray 2 v 2 Lovat Newtonmore 5 v 1 Lochaber

Mowi National Division
Beauly 1 v 2 Skye
Fort William 7 v 1 Glenurquhart
Glasgow MA 4 v 0 Oban Celtic

Mowi North Division 1
Inverness 4 v 0 Aberdeen Uni
Kinlochshiel 1 v 3 Kingussie
Skye 0 v 2 Glengarry
Lovat 4 v 2 Caberfeidh

Mowi South Division 1
Aberdour 2 v 0 Col Glen
Glasgow MA P v P Kyles Athletic
Pitch unplayable
Lochside Rovers 4 v 0 Ballachulish
Tayforth 3 v 3 Inveraray

Mowi South Division 2
Ardnamurchan 0 v 8 Kilmory
Glenorchy 10 v 0 Bute


Friday August 13
Mowi North Divison Two
Beauly v Boleskine
John MacRitchie – 6.30pm

Artemis Macaulay Cup Final
Oban Camanachd v Kingussie at Mossfield Stadium, Oban
Archie Ritchie – 4pm

Mowi Premiership
Kyles Athletic v Lochaber Robert Baxter
Newtonmore v Caberfeidh Deek Cameron
Kilmallie v Lovat
Andy MacLean

Mowi National Division
Strathglass v Fort William John Angus Gillies
Beauly v Glasgow Mid Argyll Graham Cameron – 3pm
Bute v Skye
Ross Brown

Mowi North
Divsion One
Fort William v Caberfeidh
Ewan MacDonald
Glenurquhart v Lovat
Iain Kennedy
Inverness v Glengarry
Brian MacKay
Kinlochshiel v Aberdeen Uni
Steven MacLachlan
Skye v Newtonmore
Calum Girvan – 3pm

Mowi South
Division One
Taynuilt v Tayforth
Alex MacVicar – 1pm
Ballachulish v Aberdour Graham Fisher

Mowi South
Division Two
Ardnamurchan v Bute

All throw-ups 2pm unless stated.